Cathy Tittle

Senior Executive Director

348-2306

ctittle@fa.ua.edu


Julie Ember

Director of Fiscal Affairs

  • Management of Public Safety and Police Business Operations

348-2759

jember@fa.ua.edu


Stephanie Fikes

Director of Fiscal and Administrative Services

  • Management of Housing Financial Administration
  • Management of Capstone Village Business Operations

348-7149

sfikes@fa.ua.edu


Linda Johnson

Director of Operations and Fiscal Affairs

  • Business Operations Review
  • Customer Service Center Management

348-6654

ljohnson@fa.ua.edu

 


LeAnn Cooper

Assistant Director of Fiscal Affairs

  • Housing Financial Administration Business Review
  • Capstone Village Business Review

348-4316

lncooper@fa.ua.edu


Cameron Creel

Assistant Director

  • Town Center and Publix Lease Financial Management
  • Recruitment Resource Committee

348-4517

ccreel@fa.ua.edu


Tara Whitaker

Accountant I

  • P-Card purchase and reconciliation
  • Purchase Orders
  • Budget Review
  • Reporting
  • Environmental Health and Safety Business Review

348-9824

twhitaker@fa.ua.edu


Darlene Gilbert

Accounting Specialist

  • P-Card purchase and reconciliation
  • Purchase Orders
  • Budget Review
  • Reporting

348-6434

dgilbert@fa.ua.edu