Picture of Laverne Harris

Laverne Harris

Associate Vice President for Financial Affairs Business Activities

lharris@fa.ua.edu
205-348-6963
Financial Affairs Business Activities

Picture of Jennie Hydrick

Jennie Hydrick

Director

jhydrick@fa.ua.edu
205-348-4144
Financial Affairs Business Activities

Picture of Cathy Tittle

Cathy Tittle

Senior Executive Director

ctittle@fa.ua.edu
205-348-2306
Administrative Services

Picture of Tony Johnson

Tony Johnson

Senior Executive Director

tjohnson@fa.ua.edu
348-8798
Logistics & Support Services

Picture of Kathy Black

Kathy Black

Executive Director

kblack@fa.ua.edu
205-348-1054
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Christina Mullis

Christina Mullis

Senior Director of Process Review & Financial Compliance

cmullis@fa.ua.edu
205-348-0835
Process Review & Financial Compliance

Picture of Alyson Baxter

Alyson Baxter

Senior Director of System Support & Administrative Services

abaxter@fa.ua.edu
205-348-1198
System Support

Picture of Susan Petty

Susan Petty

Director of Business Services

spetty@fa.ua.edu
205-347-0081
Uniform Management Services

Picture of Willie Cotton

Willie Cotton

Logistics Specialist

wcotton@bama.ua.edu
205-348-4144
Office of the AVP

Picture of Stephanie Fikes

Stephanie Fikes

Director of Fiscal & Administrative Services

sfikes@fa.ua.edu
205-348-7149
Administrative Services

Picture of Linda Johnson

Linda Johnson

Director of Operations and Fiscal Affairs

ljohnson@fa.ua.edu
205-348-6654
Administrative Services

Picture of Mike Morrow

Mike Morrow

Director of Support Services

mmorrow@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5879
Uniform Management Services

Picture of LeAnn Cooper

LeAnn Cooper

Assistant Director of Fiscal Affairs

lncooper@fa.ua.edu
205-348-4316
Administrative Services

Picture of Cameron Creel

Cameron Creel

Director of Business Activities Administrative Services

ccreel@fa.ua.edu
205-348-4517
Administrative Services

Picture of Lakeisha Martin

Lakeisha Martin

Administrative & Financial Specialist

lmartin@fa.ua.edu
205-348-4521
System Support

Picture of Tara Whitaker

Tara Whitaker

Accountant I

twhitaker@fa.ua.edu
205-348-9824
Administrative Services

Picture of Darlene Gilbert

Darlene Gilbert

Accounting Specialist

dgilbert@fa.ua.edu
205-348-6434
Administrative Services

Picture of Betty Drummond

Betty Drummond

Program Assistant

bdrummond@fa.ua.edu
205-348-7317
Customer Service Center

Picture of Lauren Rushing

Lauren Rushing

Account Clerk Sr.

lrushing@fa.ua.edu
205-348-8801
Customer Service Center

Picture of Della Smith

Della Smith

Work Order Assistant

djsmith@fa.ua.edu
205-348-6278
Customer Service Center

Picture of Elizabeth Williams

Elizabeth Williams

Director

ehwilliams@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5458
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Cindy Fowler

Cindy Fowler

Project Accountant Supervisor

cfowler@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5460
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Elsie Smith

Elsie Smith

Project Accountant Supervisor

esmith@fa.ua.edu
205-348-8340
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Shirley Jeffcoat

Shirley Jeffcoat

Project Accountant

sjeffcoat@fa.ua.edu
205-348-2180
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Kerra Seay

Kerra Seay

Accountant Assistant

kseay@fa.ua.edu
205-348-2197
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of DeMon Patrick

DeMon Patrick

Project Accountant

apatrick@fa.ua.edu
205-348-8714
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Vacant

Vacant

205-348-6838
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Allison Massey

Allison Massey

Accounting Specialist

amassey@fa.ua.edu
205-348-9130
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Danielle Ellis

Danielle Ellis

Sr. Project Accountant

dellis@fa.ua.edu
205-348-6838
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Brittany Lumpkin

Accounting Assistant

blumpkin@fa.ua.edu
205-348-6962
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Kimberly Lewis

Kimberly Lewis

Project Accountant

kalewis@fa.ua.edu
205-348-7603
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Riley O’Rear

Accounting Assistant

205-348-6271
Business Administration for Construction and Physical Plant

Picture of Rachel Johnson

Rachel Johnson

Manager of Process Review

rjohnson@fa.ua.edu
205-348-2738
Process Review & Financial Compliance

Picture of Sarah Robinson

Sarah Robinson

Financial Compliance Analyst

srobinson@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5792
Process Review & Financial Compliance

Picture of Pam Chesnutt

Pam Chesnutt

Administrative Assistant

pchesnutt@fa.ua.edu
205-348-7066
Office of the AVP

Picture of Tony Taylor

Tony Taylor

System Support Tech

ttaylor@fa.ua.edu
205-348-6263
System Support