Kathy Black

Executive Director

348-1054

kblack@fa.ua.edu


Elizabeth Williams

Director

348-5458

ehwilliams@fa.ua.edu


Cindy Fowler

Project Accounting Supervisor

  • Construction Budgets/Renovation Budgets
  • Special Projects and Reporting

348-5460

cfowler@fa.ua.edu


Elsie Smith

Project Accounting Supervisor

  • Construction Budgets/Renovation Budgets
  • Special Projects and Reporting

348-8340

esmith@fa.ua.edu


DeMon Patrick

Project Accountant

  • Construction Budgets/Renovation Budgets

348-8714

apatrick@fa.ua.edu


Xavier Crews

Project Accountant

  • Construction Budgets/Renovation Budgets

348-6838

xcrews@fa.ua.edu


Danielle Ellis

Sr. Project Accountant

  • Direct Labor Charges/Facility MAX
  • Utilities/Argos Liaison

348-7810

dellis@fa.ua.edu


Shirley Jeffcoat

Project Accountant

  • Work Order Analysis/Building Cost Information
  • Direct Labor Charge/Pcard Auditor

348-2180

sjeffcoat@fa.ua.edu


Kerra Seay

Accountant Assistant

  • P-card Reconciliation
  • Purchase Orders

348-2197

kseay@fa.ua.edu


Kimberly Lewis

Project Accountant

  • Construction Budgets/Renovation Budgets

348-7603


Brittany Lumpkin

Accounting Assistant

  • Pcard Reconciliation
  • Purchase Orders

348-6962


Allison Massey

Accounting Specialist

  • Personnel Action Forms
  • Construction Administration PO and P-card Purchasing
  • DocuSign Coordinator

348-9130

amassey@fa.ua.edu


Riley O’Rear

Accounting Assistant

  • Pcard Reconciliaion
  • Purchase Orders

348-6271